Live Royal Challengers Bangalore match today

Matches for today wednesday, 22-05-2024
12:00 Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore


As of today, 22-05-2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Cricket matches of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team are televised in India (Cricket), which was on 25-05-2022, we can provide the following information:

There have been 49 televised matches in 2 different competitions. 19 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 30 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 14 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: Jio Cinema (36), Star Sports 1 (30), Star Sports 1 Hindi (28), Star Sports 1 Tamil (28), Star Sports 1 Kannada (28).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Royal Challengers Bangalore team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Delhi Capitals (8), Mumbai Indians (7), UP Warriorz (4), Gujarat CT (4), Lucknow Super Giants (4).


United Kingdom United Kingdom, statistical data from 21-09-2020 until today:

- 78 matches aired from 2 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 78 on pay channels.
- Sky Sports Cricket is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, DAZN, Sky Sports Mix, Sky Sports Red Button.

Leer completo

Right now, there are 1 Royal Challengers Bangalore live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 10 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Rajasthan Royals - Royal Challengers Bangalore which will be played next 22 May 2024 at 16:00 broadcast on Star Sports 3, Jio Cinema, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Tapmad TV, Star Sports 2.

Royal Challengers Bangalore is a cricket team based in the city of Bangalore, India, that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional T20 cricket tournament in India. The team was founded in 2008 and is owned by United Spirits, a subsidiary of the British beverage company Diageo.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore have had a mixed record in the IP. The team is known for its strong batting line-up and has had players like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, and Chris Gayle in their ranks.

Some of the other key players for the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL include Glenn Maxwell, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, and Mohammed Siraj.