Ranji Trophy matches on TV, Cricket today

Ranji Trophy: At this time there is no cricket match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 18-02-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Bengal Saurashtra
Friday, 17-02-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Bengal Saurashtra
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Thursday, 16-02-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Bengal Saurashtra
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Sunday, 12-02-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Madhya Pradesh Bengal
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Saturday, 11-02-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Madhya Pradesh Bengal
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Wednesday, 25-01-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Punjab Ranji Team Vidarbha
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Himachal Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 24-01-2023
00:30
  • Ranji Trophy
Himachal Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 17-01-2023
00:30
  • Ranji Trophy
Delhi Bulls Mumbai Indians
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Friday, 13-01-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Punjab Ranji Team Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Thursday, 12-01-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Punjab Ranji Team Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Wednesday, 11-01-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Punjab Ranji Team Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 10-01-2023
00:30
  • Ranji Trophy
Madhya Pradesh Gujarat CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Punjab Ranji Team Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Thursday, 05-01-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Uttar Pradesh Haryana Cricket
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Wednesday, 04-01-2023
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Uttar Pradesh Haryana Cricket
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 03-01-2023
00:30
  • Ranji Trophy
Uttar Pradesh Haryana Cricket
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 27-12-2022
00:30
  • Ranji Trophy
Delhi Bulls Tamil Nadu CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Friday, 23-12-2022
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Gujarat CT Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Thursday, 22-12-2022
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Gujarat CT Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Wednesday, 21-12-2022
01:00
  • Ranji Trophy
Gujarat CT Jammu and Kashmir CT
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF RANJI TROPHY ON TV IN INDIA (CRICKET)

Up until today, 22-05-2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where matches of Cricket of Ranji Trophy in India (Cricket), which was on 21-12-2022, the following data is shown:

There have been 21 televised matches, of which 0 matches have been on free-to-air TV and 21 on pay-per-view TV.

The television channels that have most frequently broadcast matches of this championship are as follows: Star Sports 2 (21), Disney+ Hotstar (21).

Additionally, during this time, the team that has received the most media coverage, gathering the highest number of different channels for all its Ranji Trophy matches, has been Gujarat CT with a total of 2 channels, followed by Delhi Bulls (2), Uttar Pradesh (2), Madhya Pradesh (2), Punjab Ranji Team (2).

At this time, there are no live televised Ranji Trophy events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on TV.

We will update this Ranji Trophy Guide on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised matches of Ranji Trophy.

Since the beginning of this website, 21 live televised matches have been published.

The first match published was on 21 December 2022 and the channel that broadcast Ranji Trophy matches the most times was Star Sports 2 with a total of 21.