live cricket match by team

Right now there are 22 different teams which makes a total of 96 televised cricket matches. Inglaterra, Pakistán, Papúa Nueva Guinea and West Indies are the teams that will soon have more matches that will be broadcast live on television.

In this section, you can access the complete schedule of any team of your choice and check all the matches on TV you will be able to see in the coming days including dates, times and channels where you can watch them. If you are not able to see a team on the list, it’s because no televised cricket match has been announced on the TV listings yet.

From the national selection to the domestic league teams, cricket is a national passion in India and the teams are followed with devotion by millions of fans across the country.

Here is a description of some of the most important cricket teams in India:

Indian National Cricket Team: The Indian national cricket team, also known as the "Men in Blue", is one of the most important teams in the cricket world. The team has won two Cricket World Cups and one World Cricket Series. Star players in the team include Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Chennai Super Kings: One of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL), Chennai Super Kings has won the IPL title three times. The team is led by iconic cricketer MS Dhoni and also features players like Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, and Faf du Plessis.

Mumbai Indians: Another IPL team, Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in the history of the league, having won five IPL titles. The team is led by Rohit Sharma and features star players like Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Founded in 2008, Kolkata Knight Riders has won two IPL titles and is known for its aggressive style of play. The team is led by Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan and features players like Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, and Sunil Narine.

Delhi Cricket Team: The Delhi cricket team is one of the oldest teams in the Indian domestic cricket league and has produced some of the country's best players. The team has reached the IPL final three times but has yet to win a title. Star players on the team include Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, and Prithvi Shaw.

On this page, you can see a listing of all the cricket teams that will be televised soon in India.